Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Oct 26 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Oct 27 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Mon Nov 02 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Nov 03 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Mon Nov 09 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Nov 10 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Mon Nov 16 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Nov 17 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Thu Nov 19 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
General Membership Meeting
Mon Nov 23 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning

Login Form