Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Fri Mar 27 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Mar 30 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Mar 31 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Fri Apr 03 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Apr 06 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Apr 07 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Fri Apr 10 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Apr 13 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Apr 14 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Thu Apr 16 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
General Membership Meeting

Login Form

The Oswego American Legion Hall is available for rental.

Please call Dottie Schwartz, Post Manager at- 630-554-8751

American Legion Post 675 is located at- 19 W Washington St, Oswego, IL 60543

The hall has recently gone through some extensive freshening up, with new paint, lighting, new window treatments, a new sound system and new tile. Perfect for your gathering or events. We look forward to hearing from you.