Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Feb 17 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Feb 18 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Thu Feb 20 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
General Membership Meeting
Fri Feb 21 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Feb 24 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Feb 25 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Fri Feb 28 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Mar 02 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Mar 03 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Fri Mar 06 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday

Login Form

The Oswego American Legion Hall is available for rental.

Please call Dottie Schwartz, Post Manager at- 630-554-8751

American Legion Post 675 is located at- 19 W Washington St, Oswego, IL 60543

The hall has recently gone through some extensive freshening up, with new paint, lighting, new window treatments, a new sound system and new tile. Perfect for your gathering or events. We look forward to hearing from you.