Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Feb 06 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Feb 07 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Feb 08 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Feb 10 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Feb 13 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Feb 14 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Feb 15 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Thu Feb 16 @ 7:00PM -
General Member Meeting
Fri Feb 17 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Feb 20 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning

Login Form

<iframe src="/main/https://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=legionpost675%40gmail.com&ctz=America/Chicago" style="border: 0" width="800" height="600" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>