Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Tue Apr 24 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Apr 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Fri Apr 27 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Apr 30 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue May 01 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed May 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Fri May 04 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon May 07 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue May 08 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed May 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo

Login Form

Fish Fry Fridays IS BACK SEPTEMBER 08 2017

Dine in or Carry out!

Fish Fry runs from 4:30pm to 7:30pm on Fridays,

unless otherwise posted.

Meals are still served in the Bar.

See the bartender for a menu!

American Legion Post 675 is conveniently located at:

19 W. Washington St. Oswego, IL.