Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon May 30 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue May 31 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Jun 01 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Mon Jun 06 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Jun 07 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Mon Jun 13 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Jun 14 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Jun 15 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Thu Jun 16 @ 7:00PM -
General Member Meeting

Login Form

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
05 December 2021 - 11 December 2021
Sunday
05 December
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
06 December
Tuesday
07 December
Wednesday
08 December
Thursday
09 December
  • There are no events on this date
Friday
10 December
Saturday
11 December
  • There are no events on this date