Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Tue Dec 07 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Dec 08 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Dec 10 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Dec 13 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Dec 14 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Dec 15 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Thu Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
General Member Meeting
Fri Dec 17 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Dec 20 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Dec 21 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts

Login Form

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
20 June 2021 - 26 June 2021
Sunday
20 June
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
21 June
  • There are no events on this date
Tuesday
22 June
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
23 June
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
24 June
  • There are no events on this date
Friday
25 June
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
26 June
  • There are no events on this date