Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Sep 27 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Sep 28 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Sep 29 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Oct 01 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Oct 04 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Oct 05 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Oct 06 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Oct 08 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Oct 11 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Oct 12 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts

Login Form

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
26 July 2020 - 01 August 2020
Sunday
26 July
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
27 July
Tuesday
28 July
Wednesday
29 July
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
30 July
  • There are no events on this date
Friday
31 July
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
01 August
  • There are no events on this date