Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Jul 06 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Jul 07 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Mon Jul 13 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Jul 14 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Thu Jul 16 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
General Membership Meeting
Mon Jul 20 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Jul 21 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Mon Jul 27 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Jul 28 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Mon Aug 03 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning

Login Form

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
23 February 2020 - 29 February 2020
Sunday
23 February
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
24 February
Tuesday
25 February
Wednesday
26 February
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
27 February
  • There are no events on this date
Friday
28 February
Saturday
29 February
  • There are no events on this date