Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Sep 26 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Sep 27 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Sep 28 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Sep 30 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Oct 03 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Oct 04 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Oct 05 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Oct 07 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Oct 10 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Oct 11 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts

Login Form

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3