Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Fri Jan 28 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Jan 31 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Feb 01 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Feb 02 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Feb 04 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Feb 07 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Feb 08 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Feb 09 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Feb 11 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Feb 14 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning

Login Form

Events Calendar

Previous year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
July 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31