Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Sep 20 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Sep 21 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Sep 22 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Sep 24 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Sep 27 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Sep 28 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Sep 29 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Oct 01 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Oct 04 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Oct 05 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts

Login Form

Events Calendar

Previous year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
July 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31