Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Oct 25 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Oct 26 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Oct 27 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Oct 29 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Nov 01 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Nov 02 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Nov 03 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Nov 05 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Nov 08 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Nov 09 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts

Login Form

Events Calendar

Previous year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
July 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31