Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Feb 06 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Feb 07 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Feb 08 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Feb 10 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Feb 13 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Feb 14 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Feb 15 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Thu Feb 16 @ 7:00PM -
General Member Meeting
Fri Feb 17 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Feb 20 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning

Login Form

Events Calendar

Queen of Hearts

x
Tuesday 31 January 2023 07:00pm
Hits : 6518

Back