Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Tue Jun 06 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Jun 07 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Mon Jun 12 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Jun 13 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Jun 14 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Thu Jun 15 @ 7:00PM -
General Member Meeting
Mon Jun 19 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Jun 20 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Jun 21 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Mon Jun 26 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning

Login Form

Events Calendar

Lightning

x
Monday 22 August 2022 04:00pm
Hits : 7141

Back