Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Nov 28 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Nov 29 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Nov 30 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Dec 02 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Dec 05 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Dec 06 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Dec 07 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Dec 09 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Dec 12 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Dec 13 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts

Login Form

Events Calendar

Lightning

x
Monday 15 August 2022 04:00pm
Hits : 5209

Back