Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Aug 10 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Aug 11 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Mon Aug 17 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Aug 18 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Thu Aug 20 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
General Membership Meeting
Mon Aug 24 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Aug 25 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Mon Aug 31 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Sep 01 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Mon Sep 07 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning

Login Form

Events Calendar

Post 675 Lightning

x
Monday 01 June 2020 04:00pm
To Saturday 06 June 2020
Hits : 76209

Back