Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Tue Jan 18 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Jan 19 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Thu Jan 20 @ 7:00PM -
General Member Meeting
Fri Jan 21 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Jan 24 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Jan 25 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Jan 26 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Jan 28 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Jan 31 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Feb 01 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts

Login Form

Events Calendar

Fish Fry Friday

x
From Friday 29 November 2019 -  04:30pm
To Friday 08 May 2020 - 07:30pm
Hits : 3483

Back