Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Fri Nov 29 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Dec 02 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Dec 03 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Fri Dec 06 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Dec 09 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Fri Dec 13 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Dec 16 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Dec 17 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Thu Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
General Membership Meeting

Login Form

Events Calendar

Post 675 Queen Of Hearts

x
Tuesday 26 November 2019 07:00am
To Saturday 30 November 2019
Hits : 66570

Back