Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Tue Nov 12 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Nov 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Fri Nov 15 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Nov 18 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Nov 19 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Nov 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Thu Nov 21 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
General Membership Meeting
Fri Nov 22 @12:00AM
No Fish Fry - Day After Thanksgiving
Mon Nov 25 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Nov 26 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts

Login Form

Events Calendar

Post 675 Queen Of Hearts

x
Tuesday 17 September 2019 07:00am
To Saturday 21 September 2019
Hits : 65627

Back