Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Sep 16 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Sep 17 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Sep 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Thu Sep 19 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
General Membership Meeting
Fri Sep 20 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Sep 23 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Sep 24 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Sep 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Fri Sep 27 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Sep 30 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning

Login Form

Events Calendar

Post 675 Lightning

x
Monday 09 September 2019 04:00pm
To Saturday 14 September 2019
Hits : 65176

Back