Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Jul 22 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Jul 23 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Jul 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Jul 29 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Jul 30 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Jul 31 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Aug 05 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Aug 06 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Aug 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Aug 12 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning

Login Form

Events Calendar

Post 675 Queen Of Hearts

x
Tuesday 09 July 2019 07:00am
To Saturday 13 July 2019
Hits : 62504

Back