Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Tue Apr 09 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Apr 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Fri Apr 12 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Apr 15 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Apr 16 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Apr 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Thu Apr 18 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
General Membership Meeting
Fri Apr 19 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Apr 22 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Apr 23 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts

Login Form

Events Calendar

Post 675 Lightning

x
Monday 22 April 2019 04:00pm
To Saturday 27 April 2019
Hits : 59393

Back