Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Fri Oct 15 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Oct 18 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Oct 19 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Oct 20 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Thu Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
General Member Meeting
Fri Oct 22 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Oct 25 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Oct 26 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Oct 27 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Oct 29 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry

Login Form

Events Calendar

Post 675 Lightning

x
Monday 28 January 2019 04:00pm
To Saturday 02 February 2019
Hits : 88639

Back