Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Fri Dec 07 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Dec 10 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Dec 11 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Dec 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Fri Dec 14 @12:00AM
No Fish Fry - Private Party
Mon Dec 17 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Dec 18 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Thu Dec 20 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
General Membership Meeting
Fri Dec 21 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday

Login Form

Events Calendar

Post 675 Queen Of Hearts

x
Tuesday 02 October 2018 07:00am
To Saturday 06 October 2018
Hits : 51904

Back