Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon May 28 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue May 29 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed May 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Jun 04 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Jun 05 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Jun 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Jun 11 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Jun 12 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Jun 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Jun 18 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning

Login Form

Events Calendar

Post 675 Lightning

x
Monday 14 May 2018 04:00pm
To Saturday 19 May 2018
Hits : 41303

Back