Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Jul 23 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Jul 24 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Jul 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Jul 30 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Jul 31 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Aug 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Aug 06 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Aug 07 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Aug 13 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning

Login Form

Events Calendar

Fish Fry

x
Friday 20 April 2018 04:30pm - 07:30pm
Hits : 2733

Back