Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Tue May 31 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Jun 07 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Jun 14 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Jun 21 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Jun 28 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Jul 05 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Jul 12 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Jul 19 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Jul 26 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts

Login Form

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Tuesday 18 January 2022
07:00pm