Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Tue Aug 31 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Sep 07 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Sep 14 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Sep 21 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Sep 28 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Oct 05 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Oct 12 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Oct 19 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Tue Oct 26 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts

Login Form

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Wednesday 16 June 2021
  • No events