Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Sep 26 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Sep 27 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Sep 28 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Sep 30 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Oct 03 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Oct 04 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Oct 05 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Oct 07 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Oct 10 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Oct 11 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts

Login Form

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Monday 31 August 2020
04:00pm