Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Wed Dec 08 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Dec 10 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Dec 13 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Dec 14 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Dec 15 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Thu Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
General Member Meeting
Fri Dec 17 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Dec 20 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Dec 21 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Dec 22 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo

Login Form

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Sunday 09 August 2020
  • No events