Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Jun 27 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Jun 28 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Jun 29 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Mon Jul 04 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Jul 05 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Jul 06 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Mon Jul 11 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Jul 12 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Jul 13 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Mon Jul 18 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning

Login Form

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Monday 20 July 2020
04:00pm