Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Fri Oct 15 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Oct 18 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Oct 19 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Oct 20 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Thu Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
General Member Meeting
Fri Oct 22 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry
Mon Oct 25 @ 4:00PM -
Lightning
Tue Oct 26 @ 7:00PM -
Queen of Hearts
Wed Oct 27 @ 6:50PM - 10:00PM
Bingo
Fri Oct 29 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry

Login Form

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Sunday 14 June 2020
  • No events