Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Jun 24 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Jun 25 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Jun 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Jul 01 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Jul 02 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Jul 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Jul 08 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Jul 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Jul 15 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning

Login Form

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Sunday 24 February 2019
  • No events