Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Fri May 17 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon May 20 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue May 21 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed May 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon May 27 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue May 28 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed May 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Jun 03 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Jun 04 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Jun 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo

Login Form

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Monday 11 February 2019
04:00pm