Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Sep 21 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Sep 22 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Mon Sep 28 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Sep 29 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Mon Oct 05 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Oct 06 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Mon Oct 12 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Oct 13 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Thu Oct 15 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
General Membership Meeting
Mon Oct 19 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning

Login Form

American Legion Post 675 Bingo is held

Wednesdays from 6:50 PM to 10:00 PM

19 W. Washington St, Oswego, IL. 60543

Seating is available in the hall and in the bar!

                                                                                      630-554-8751