Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Feb 17 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Feb 18 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Thu Feb 20 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
General Membership Meeting
Fri Feb 21 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Feb 24 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Feb 25 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Fri Feb 28 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Mar 02 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Mar 03 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Fri Mar 06 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday

Login Form

American Legion Post 675 Bingo is held

Wednesdays from 6:50 PM to 10:00 PM

19 W. Washington St, Oswego, IL. 60543

Seating is available in the hall and in the bar!

                                                                                      630-554-8751