Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Tue Feb 12 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Feb 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Fri Feb 15 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Feb 18 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Feb 19 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Feb 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Thu Feb 21 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
General Membership Meeting
Fri Feb 22 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Feb 25 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Feb 26 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts

Login Form

American Legion Post 675 Bingo is held

Wednesdays fromĀ 6:50 PM to 10:00 PM

19 W. Washington St, Oswego, IL. 60543

Seating is available in the hall and in the bar!