Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Post 675 Events

Mon Oct 14 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Oct 15 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Oct 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Thu Oct 17 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
General Membership Meeting
Fri Oct 18 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Oct 21 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Oct 22 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Oct 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Fri Oct 25 @ 4:30PM - 07:30PM
Fish Fry Friday
Mon Oct 28 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning

Login Form

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

Captcha plugin 2+ for Joomla from Outsource Online