Legion Post 675

19 W. Washington St Oswego, IL

Slideshow Image

Post 675 Events

Mon Aug 20 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Aug 21 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Aug 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Aug 27 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Aug 28 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Aug 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Sep 03 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning
Tue Sep 04 @ 7:00AM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Queen Of Hearts
Wed Sep 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Post 675 Bingo
Mon Sep 10 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Post 675 Lightning

Login Form